MSC News

Welcome to the following new coaches so far for the Fall 2018 Season. On the Girl’s side: Miles Bisher, Edward Little; Chris Delgiudice, Messolonkee; Ellie Arseneault, Sanford; Mike Russell, Westbrook; Brian Beaulieu, Belfast; Mark Shea, Caribou; Mike Falla, Erskine Academy; Kasey Larsen, Lawrence; Bri Morrill, Medomak Valley; Lucas Jewett, Nokomis; Victor Flores, Washington Academy; Graham Forsythe, Cape Elizabeth; David Intraversato, Freeport; David Jaeger, Lake Region; Avalon Amador, Leavitt; Branden Noltkamper, Morse; Doug Cyr, Fort Kent; Justin Harding, Sumner; Matt Brewer, Boothbay; Savanna Lawrence, Madison; Joshua Kennison, Telstar; Michael Jackson, Traip Academy; George Sherry and Carrie Earls, Waynflete; Katie Zarrilli, Easton, Amber Stanhope, Searsport; and Stefen Jensen, Hyde School. On the Boy’s side welcome to: Sean Jackson, Noble; Howard Fogg, Belfast; Bob Strong, Freeport; Ryan Harlow, Lake Region; Adam Gettle, Spruce Mountain; Julie Johnson, York; Kalusha Kotes, Fort Kent; Tyler Tenney, Narraguagus; Tom Hart, Sumner; Chance Gervais, Wisdom; John Baehr, Winthrop; Ross Sirois, Carrabec; Ron Sullivan, Shead: Ryan Bolen, Greenville; and Kevin Donoghue, Rangeley Lakes. That is a total of 42 new coaches

Welcome back to coaching on the Girl’s side: Joe Gallant, Piscataquis; Scott Nason, Bonny Eagle; Jon Blaisdell, Dirigo; and Mark Carey, Winthrop. On the Boy’s side welcome back to: Brian Barton, Houlton and Matt Lindsay, Mattanawcook Academy. Also Phil Hubbard who is the boy’s coach at TempIe Academy will be starting a girl’s program this fall. Cody Tompkins will now coach the Fort Fairfield Boys and John Ala has moved over to the Fort Fairfield girls.

I hope I have everyone. Let me know if I have left anyone out.